Board Members

Kyle Hunter - Board President,  Andy Zellmer- Board Vice-President, Don Lloyd - Board Treasurer, Lisa Smith - Board Secretary,    Chuck Harsh - Board Member, Steve BarganzBoard Member, Sara McNamara - Board Member

You can click on their name to email


Montello School District Accountability Reports
In accordance with Act 55, we are providing the most recent Department of Public Instruction's School Report Card for the Montello School District on the Board of Education's web page.  Please note that this information is based on data from 2015-16 and can be found HERE.